Leonardo da Vinci in Milan

Discover the gems of Leonardo da Vinci in Milan with our high-quality guided tours: the Last Supper, the Ambrosiana Museum, the Sforza Castle and many other cultural highlights of Milan.
Our English Speaking Guides will help you make the most of your visit to Milan.

Guided Tours Available

Renaissance Milan: Last Supper, San Maurizio Church and Santa Maria delle Grazie
CLASSIC
Renaissance Milan: Last Supper, San Maurizio Church and Santa Maria delle Grazie

From the "Sistine Chapel of Milan" to the Leonardo da Vinci´s masterpiece

  • Duration: 2 hours and 30 minutes
  • Pricing: 65€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Saturday 6 July 2019 - 4 pm - sold out
    Saturday 6 July 2019 - 4 pm - sold out
    Saturday 13 July 2019 - 4 pm - places left: 18
    Saturday 20 July 2019 - 4 pm - places left: 15
    Saturday 27 July 2019 - 4 pm - places left: 21

View Details


Last Supper tour
BASIC
Last Supper tour

The masterpiece not to be missed

  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Pricing: 40€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Friday 28 June 2019 - 6 pm - sold out
    Sunday 14 July 2019 - 2:30 pm - places left: 1
    Thursday 25 July 2019 - 2 pm - places left: 13
    Sunday 11 August 2019 - 1:30 pm - places left: 25
    Sunday 25 August 2019 - 12:30 pm - places left: 25

View Details


Last Supper Tour with S.Maria delle Grazie
CLASSIC
Last Supper Tour with S.Maria delle Grazie

Live the Ultimate Milan Renaissance Experience

  • Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
  • Pricing: 65€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Saturday 29 June 2019 - 5 pm - sold out
    Tuesday 2 July 2019 - 10 am - places left: 4
    Tuesday 2 July 2019 - 10:15 - places left: 16
    Saturday 3 August 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 23
    Saturday 10 August 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 23
    Saturday 17 August 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 24 August 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 31 August 2019 - 17:00 - places left: 23
    Saturday 7 September 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 21
    Saturday 14 September 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 19
    Saturday 21 September 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 28 September 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 19

View Details