Leonardo da Vinci in Milan

Discover the gems of Leonardo da Vinci in Milan with our high-quality guided tours: the Last Supper, the Ambrosiana Museum, the Sforza Castle and many other cultural highlights of Milan.
Our English Speaking Guides will help you make the most of your visit to Milan.

Guided Tours Available

Last Supper Tour with S.Maria delle Grazie
CLASSIC
Last Supper Tour with S.Maria delle Grazie

Live the Ultimate Milan Renaissance Experience

  • Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
  • Pricing: 55€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Saturday 23 June 2018 - 4:30pm - places left: 15
    Saturday 7 July 2018 - 10:30 am - places left: 25
    Sunday 15 July 2018 - 9:00 am - places left: 25
    Saturday 11 August 2018 - 5 pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 18 August 2018 - 5 pm - places left: 25

View Details


A day in the life of Leonardo: the Last Supper and the Sforza Castle
ART EXPERIENCE
A day in the life of Leonardo: the Last Supper and the Sforza Castle

The Last Supper and the Sforza Castle: two places places where Leonardo da Vinci used to work

  • Duration: 2h and 30 min
  • Pricing: 65€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Saturday 23 June 2018 - 4 pm - sold out
    Saturday 30 June 2018 - 4 pm - sold out
    Saturday 7 July 2018 - 4 pm - places left: 2
    Saturday 14 July 2018 - 4 pm - places left: 2
    Saturday 21 July 2018 - 4 pm - places left: 8
    Saturday 28 July 2018 - 4 pm - places left: 16
    Saturday 4 August 2018 - 4 pm - places left: 15
    Saturday 25 August 2018 - 4 pm - places left: 21
    Saturday 1 September 2018 - 4 pm - places left: 16
    Saturday 8 September 2018 - 4 pm - places left: 18
    Saturday 15 September 2018 - 4 pm - places left: 16
    Saturday 22 September 2018 - 4 pm - places left: 18
    Saturday 29 September 2018 - 4 pm - places left: 20
    Saturday 6 October 2018 - 4 pm - places left: 20

View Details