Leonardo da Vinci in Milan

Discover the gems of Leonardo da Vinci in Milan with our high-quality guided tours: the Last Supper, the Ambrosiana Museum, the Sforza Castle and many other cultural highlights of Milan.
Our English Speaking Guides will help you make the most of your visit to Milan.

Guided Tours Available

Last Supper Tour with S.Maria delle Grazie
CLASSIC
Last Supper Tour with S.Maria delle Grazie

Live the Ultimate Milan Renaissance Experience

  • Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
  • Pricing: 45€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Saturday 25 February 2017 - 5:00pm - places left: 10
    Saturday 4 March 2017 - 5:00pm - places left: 17
    Sunday 5 March 2017 - 5:00pm - places left: 21
    Saturday 11 March 2017 - 5:00pm - places left: 17
    Sunday 12 March 2017 - 5:00pm - places left: 11
    Saturday 18 March 2017 - 5:00pm - places left: 10
    Sunday 19 March 2017 - 5:00pm - places left: 18

View Details


A day in the life of Leonardo: the Last Supper and the Sforza Castle
ART EXPERIENCE
A day in the life of Leonardo: the Last Supper and the Sforza Castle

The Last Supper and the Sforza Castle: two places places where Leonardo da Vinci used to work

  • Duration: 2h and 30 min
  • Pricing: 65€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Saturday 25 March 2017 - 5:00pm - places left: 24
    Saturday 1 April 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 20
    Saturday 8 April 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 22
    Saturday 15 April 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 17
    Saturday 22 April 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 24
    Saturday 29 April 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 18
    Saturday 6 May 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 16
    Saturday 13 May 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 14
    Saturday 20 May 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 14
    Saturday 27 May 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 16
    Saturday 1 July 2017 - 4.00 pm - places left: 16
    Saturday 22 July 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 16
    Saturday 2 September 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 16

View Details