Leonardo da Vinci in Milan

Discover the gems of Leonardo da Vinci in Milan with our high-quality guided tours: the Last Supper, the Ambrosiana Museum, the Sforza Castle and many other cultural highlights of Milan.
Our English Speaking Guides will help you make the most of your visit to Milan.

Guided Tours Available

The Last Supper Experience: interactive workshop + visit to the Last Supper
ART EXPERIENCE
The Last Supper Experience: interactive workshop + visit to the Last Supper

Our exclusive: relive and visit the Last Supper and enjoy the Leonardo3 exhibition

  • Duration: 2h and 30 min
  • Pricing: 65€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Sunday 29 May 2016 - 5.30pm - places left: 3
    Saturday 4 June 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 2
    Sunday 5 June 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 1
    Sunday 12 June 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 3
    Saturday 18 June 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 5
    Sunday 19 June 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 5
    Saturday 25 June 2016 - 4pm - places left: 18
    Sunday 26 June 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 12
    Saturday 2 July 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 2
    Saturday 9 July 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 10
    Saturday 16 July 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 14
    Sunday 17 July 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 14
    Saturday 23 July 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 16
    Sunday 24 July 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 18
    Saturday 6 August 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 18
    Saturday 13 August 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 18
    Sunday 14 August 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 13
    Saturday 20 August 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 18
    Sunday 21 August 2016 - 5:30pm - places left: 18

View Details


A day in the life of Leonardo: the Last Supper and the Sforza Castle
ART EXPERIENCE
A day in the life of Leonardo: the Last Supper and the Sforza Castle

The Last Supper and the Sforza Castle: two places places where Leonardo da Vinci used to work

  • Duration: 2h and 30 min
  • Pricing: 65€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Saturday 11 June 2016 - 4pm - places left: 7
    Sunday 10 July 2016 - 4 pm - places left: 10
    Saturday 30 July 2016 - 4pm - places left: 15
    Sunday 31 July 2016 - 4pm - places left: 18
    Saturday 27 August 2016 - 4pm - places left: 13

View Details