Leonardo da Vinci in Milan

Discover the gems of Leonardo da Vinci in Milan with our high-quality guided tours: the Last Supper, the Ambrosiana Museum, the Sforza Castle and many other cultural highlights of Milan.
Our English Speaking Guides will help you make the most of your visit to Milan.

Guided Tours Available

A day in the life of Leonardo: the Last Supper and the Sforza Castle
ART EXPERIENCE
A day in the life of Leonardo: the Last Supper and the Sforza Castle

The Last Supper and the Sforza Castle: two places places where Leonardo da Vinci used to work

  • Duration: 2h and 30 min
  • Pricing: 65€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Saturday 1 April 2017 - 4:00pm - sold out
    Saturday 8 April 2017 - 4:00pm - sold out
    Saturday 15 April 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 1
    Saturday 22 April 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 8
    Saturday 29 April 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 13
    Saturday 6 May 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 1
    Saturday 13 May 2017 - 4:00pm - sold out
    Saturday 20 May 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 12
    Saturday 27 May 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 9
    Saturday 3 June 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 13
    Saturday 10 June 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 13
    Saturday 17 June 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 14
    Saturday 24 June 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 4
    Saturday 1 July 2017 - 4.00 pm - places left: 10
    Saturday 8 July 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 15 July 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 22 July 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 14
    Saturday 29 July 2017 - 4:00pm - places left: 25

View Details