Leonardo da Vinci in Milan

Discover the gems of Leonardo da Vinci in Milan with our high-quality guided tours: the Last Supper, the Ambrosiana Museum, the Sforza Castle and many other cultural highlights of Milan.
Our English Speaking Guides will help you make the most of your visit to Milan.

Guided Tours Available

Renaissance Milan: Last Supper, San Maurizio Church and Santa Maria delle Grazie
CLASSIC
Renaissance Milan: Last Supper, San Maurizio Church and Santa Maria delle Grazie

From the "Sistine Chapel of Milan" to the Leonardo da Vinci´s masterpiece

  • Duration: 2 hours and 30 minutes
  • Pricing: 62€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Saturday 13 April 2019 - 4 pm - places left: 22
    Saturday 20 April 2019 - 4 pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 27 April 2019 - 4 pm - places left: 25

View Details


Milan Highlights: Duomo Cathedral
CLASSIC
Milan Highlights: Duomo Cathedral

Guided tour to discover the symbolic Cathedral of Milan

  • Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
  • Pricing: 30€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Saturday 2 March 2019 - 2pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 9 March 2019 - 2pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 16 March 2019 - 2pm - places left: 25

View Details


Last Supper tour
BASIC
Last Supper tour

The masterpiece not to be missed

  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Pricing: 40€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Tuesday 19 March 2019 - 6pm - places left: 22

View Details


Last Supper Tour with S.Maria delle Grazie
CLASSIC
Last Supper Tour with S.Maria delle Grazie

Live the Ultimate Milan Renaissance Experience

  • Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
  • Pricing: 55€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Saturday 23 February 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 1
    Saturday 2 March 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 1
    Saturday 23 March 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 9
    Saturday 30 March 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 10
    Saturday 6 April 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 22

View Details