Leonardo da Vinci in Milan

Discover the gems of Leonardo da Vinci in Milan with our high-quality guided tours: the Last Supper, the Ambrosiana Museum, the Sforza Castle and many other cultural highlights of Milan.
Our English Speaking Guides will help you make the most of your visit to Milan.

Guided Tours Available

Milan Highlights: Duomo Cathedral
CLASSIC
Milan Highlights: Duomo Cathedral

Guided tour to discover the symbolic Cathedral of Milan

  • Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
  • Pricing: 30€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Saturday 26 January 2019 - 2pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 2 February 2019 - 2pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 9 February 2019 - 2pm - places left: 15
    Saturday 23 February 2019 - 2pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 2 March 2019 - 2pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 9 March 2019 - 2pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 16 March 2019 - 2pm - places left: 25

View Details


Last Supper tour
BASIC
Last Supper tour

The masterpiece not to be missed

  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Pricing: 40€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Tuesday 19 March 2019 - 6pm - places left: 25

View Details


Last Supper Tour with S.Maria delle Grazie
CLASSIC
Last Supper Tour with S.Maria delle Grazie

Live the Ultimate Milan Renaissance Experience

  • Duration: 1 hour and 30 minutes
  • Pricing: 55€
  • Language: English

  • Dates:
    Saturday 19 January 2019 - 5 pm - sold out
    Saturday 26 January 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 3
    Saturday 2 February 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 24
    Saturday 9 February 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 16 February 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 23 February 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 2 March 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 18
    Saturday 9 March 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 22
    Saturday 16 March 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 23 March 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 25
    Saturday 30 March 2019 - 5 pm - places left: 20

View Details